Download full calendar as a PDF:  2020  2021

Term Dates 2020

*Dates as at June 12, 2019.

Term 1: 29 January - 27 March 2020

 
Year 7, Year 10, Year 12 and new students commence Wednesday 29 January
Students in all other year levels commence Thursday 30 January
Howqua students depart Armadale Thursday 30 January
Howqua Exeat (inclusive) Saturday 29 February - Tuesday 3 March
(Parents to collect students from Howqua)
Howqua Students depart Armadale Wednesday 4 March (7.15am)
Labour Day (holiday) Monday 9 March
Howqua students return to Armadale Thursday 26 March (7.30pm arrival)
Term 1 Ends (holiday includes Easter: Fri 10/4 - Mon 13/4) Friday 27 March

Term 2: 14 April - 26 June 2020

 
Howqua students depart Armadale Tuesday 14 April
Armadale students commence Wednesday 15 April
ANZAC Day (holiday)  Saturday 25 April
Howqua students return to Armadale Thursday 21 May 
Exeat break (inclusive) Friday 22 May - Tuesday 26 May (5 days)
Howqua parent teacher interviews Friday 22 May
Howqua students return to Armadale Wednesday 27 May
Queen's Birthday (holiday) Monday 8 June
Howqua students return to Armadale Friday 26 June
Term 2 ends Friday 26 June
Term 3: 14 July - 11 September 2020  
Howqua students depart Armadale Tuesday 14 July
Armadale students commence Tuesday 14 July
Howqua students return to Armadale Thursday 13 August 
Howqua Exeat (inclusive) Friday 14 August - Monday 17 August (4 days)
Howqua students depart Armadale Tuesday 18 August
Howqua students return to Armadale Thursday 10 September
Term 3 ends Friday 11 September

Term 4: 5 October –  8 December 2020

 
Howqua students depart Armadale  Tuesday 6 October
All students commence Tuesday 6 October
Howqua students return to Armadale  Thursday 29 October (7.30pm arrival)
Howqua Exeat (inclusive) Friday 30 October - Tuesday 3 November (five days)
School closed Monday 2 November (note: Year 12 exams)
Melbourne Cup Day (holiday) Tuesday 3 November
Howqua students depart Armadale  Wednesday 4 November
Howqua students return to Armadale  Wednesday 2 December (4.30pm arrival)
Howqua students at Armadale campus Monday 7 December, Tuesday 8 December
Term 4 ends Tuesday 8 December