The Lauriston


The Foundation is governed by a board of trustees, composed of the President, and members elected by membership category. The board meets every 12 weeks and holds its annual general meeting in May.

The board’s charter is to ensure appropriate and accountable management of funds held by the Lauriston Foundation, and to ensure that all matters of governance are adhered to.

Foundation Board

Alice Robinson – Chair, The Lauriston Foundation Inc.

Elise Gillespie – Vice Chair

Tom O’Brien – Treasurer

Jenny Ullmer – LPA Ex Committee

Dr Mark Roberts – FOL Ex Committee

Claudette Leeming – Chair & Old Lauristonians’ Association Representative

Jane Freemantle OAM

Caroline Sladen

Runying (Cherry) Zhao

Susan Just – Principal

Catherine Tan – Business Manager

Penny Richards Fowler – Director of Advancement