The Uniform Shop will be open every Tuesday from 11.00am to 4.30pm, and on Thursday from 9.30am to 4.30pm.The Lauriston Uniform Shop is fully stocked with all your daughter’s uniform requirements and proceeds from the sale of these items are directed back into school programs. The Uniform Shop is located above the gymnasium (next to the tennis courts) on the main campus.

Please note the following days the Uniform Shop will be open over Summer.

2017

Monday 11 December 9.30 to 4.30

Tuesday 12 December 9.30 to 4.30

Wednesday 13 December 9.30 to 4.30

Thursday 14 STOCKTAKE.

2018

Tuesday 23 January 9.30 to 4.30 by appointment only

Wednesday 24 January 9.30 to 4.30 by appointment only

Thursday 25 January 9.30 to 4.30

Monday 29 January 9.30 to 4.30

Tuesday 30 January 9.30 to 4.30

Wednesday 31 January 9.30 to 4.30

Thursday 1 February 9.30 to 4.30

Tuesday 6 February 9.30 to 4.30

Wednesday 7 February 9.30 to 4.30

Thursday 8 February 9.30 to 4.30

Appointments for new students must be made by contacting Jane Fox on 9864 7569 or uniforms@lauriston.vic.edu.au.

The Uniform Shop Price List is available here.

The Uniform Handbook, detailing the items required at each year level, is available here

Flexischools

Lauriston has introduced Flexischools as an online ordering system for the Uniform Shop. Place your uniform shop order through the Flexischools website and the uniform items will be packaged for your daughter’s collection.

Flexischools allows parents, students and staff to place orders from home, work or school at any time. The payment is managed online so no cash is required at school.

Visit Flexischools

Secondhand Uniform Shop

The LPA operates the Secondhand Uniform Shop, which is located next door to the Uniform Shop. Proceeds are included in LPA fundraising for the School.

The second-hand uniform shop will open on Thursdays from 9.30am to 4.30pm.